Main Building Campus

Contact
Angela Nero
anero@whitewatercrossing.org
(513) 661-5811

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Handy Hands

Join us and be the hands of Harbortown KIDS by preparing needed supplies for weekend programming and special events. Tasks include copying, collating, cutting, assembling and various other forms of supply preparation. No special skills are required; there are jobs for everyone!

Handy Hands happens twice each month, usually on the third Monday and Wednesday, from 9am-12pm.

Child care is available if you let us know the Friday before Handy Hands.

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 9:00 AM


Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 9:00 AM